VEC welcomes new Board Members!

The VEC would like to welcome New Board Members:

Kurt Muller, The Johnson Company

Amelia Coleman, UVM

Shaun Fielder, Vermont Rural Water Association

William “Scott” Buckley, EnPRO

The VEC would like to thank Matt Sayre, Sean Conley, & Pete Chiaravalle for their past service on the VEC Board of Directors!